Schedule of Programs

JOIN us weekly for the Rac Man Show
every Monday, Wednesday for The Worship Show,
and Friday for The Freedom Show (July) at 3 PM PST/6 PM EST.
The shows replay at Midnight Pacific/8 am UK-Ireland time. 
You can also catch the following shows on our ministry partners' radio stations: BE SURE TO SCROLL DOWN TO SEE OUR WEEKLY SCHEDULE>

Star 99
http://www.star99springhill.com/
The RacMan Show - Tuesdays 5 PM PST/8 PM EST
The Racman Show - Sundays 8 AM PST/11 AM EST 
The Worship Show - Thursdays 5 PM PST/8 PM EST
                                - Sundays 10 AM PST/1 PM EST
The Freedom Show - Mondays 5 PM PST/8 PM EST
                                 - Sundays 12 PM PST/3 PM EST

The WJIC Radio Network
https://wjicnetwork.airtime.pro/
The Rac Man Show - Saturdays 10 PM PST/12 PM CST
The
 Worship Show - Sundays 5 PM PST/7 PM CST
The Freedom Show - Sundays 6 PM PST/8 PM CST

Worship Cafe Inspirations Radio Network
http://worshipcafeinspirations.com/wc-radio-show/
The Worship Show - Thursday 5 PM PST/8 PM EST

Angel 95 FM
http://www.angel95fm.com

The Rac Man Show - Saturdays 12 PM PST/2 PM CST
The Worship Show - Sundays 12 PM PST/2 PM CST

Classic Christian Radio
http://www.classicchristianradio.com
The Racman Show: Saturdays 4 PM PST/6 PM CST
The Worship Show: Sundays 9 AM PST/ 11 AM CST
The Freedom Show COMING SOON!!!

WBNI Christian Radio
https://www.wbnichristianradio.com/
The Racman Show - Wednesdays 1 PM PST/3 PM EST
The Worship Show - Thursdays 1 PM PST/3 PM EST

BNNS Internet RADIO
www.bnnsradio.com
The Worship Show - Sundays 5:30 AM PST/7:30 AM CST 
The RacMan Show - Sundays 4:00 PM PST/6:00 PM CST

NoteSpire Radio
www.notespireradio.com
The RacMan Show - Tuesdays 8 AM PST/11 AM EST
The Worship Show - Thursdays 8 AM PST/11 AM EST
The RacMan Show - Fridays 8 PM PST/11 PM EST
The Freedom Show - Mondays 5 AM PST/8 AM EST
                                  Thursdays 7 PM PST/10 PM EST

Gospel Hour Radio
https://www.gospelhourradio.com/
The Worship Show - Mondays 7 AM PST/9 AM CST
The RacMan show - Saturdays 7 AM PST/9 AM CST

Cornerstone Christian Radio
https://www.cornerstonechristianradio.com

The RacMan Show - Saturdays 12 PM PST/8 PM UK-Ireland
The Worship Show - Sundays 12 AM PST/8 AM UK-Ireland

Cross 104
http://www.billandkatradio.com/stations/cross-104

The RacManShow - Tuesdays 6 PM PST/9 PM EST 
                               - Thursdays 10 PM PST/1 AM EST
                               - Fridays 11 AM PST/2 PM EST

The Super Network Coast To Coast Radio
http://s9.streammonster.com:8029/stream
The Rac Man Show - Mondays 3 PM PST/6 PM EST LIVE!
The Worship Show - Wednesdays 3 PM PST/6 PM EST LIVE!
The Freedom Show - Fridays 3 PM PST/6 PM EST LIVE!

...

Effective July 1st, 2018
All Time are listed 
 Pacific West Coast 

Sundays: 
4:00 am Proverbs 7 Ministries with Dave Vernon
5:00 am Worship with Andy Chrisman
7:00 am The Worship Show with Jesse the Rac Man
9:00 am Speak the Word
9:30 am WOW Word of the Week
10:00 am Sunday Side UP Embers of the Day
11:00 am Day1 Ministries

11:30 pm Groundwork
12:30 pm The Brad Dacus Report
1:00 pm The Lighthouse Gospel Hour
2:00 pm 20 The Countdown Magazine
4:00 pm The Worship Show with Jesse the Rac Man
6:00 pm Homecoming Radio
7:00 pm Principles For Living
8:00 pm Sunday Side UP - Embers of the Day
9:00 pm Eclectic Blends of Christian Music

Mondays:
8:00 am The Andrew Brunet Show
9:00 am Can I Change Your Mind with Pastor Cedric Barnett

10:00 am Apologetix with an X by Angel95FM 
11:00 pm The Brad Dacus Report
12:00 PM The Jesscott Hour Show with Paul Gibbs
1:00 pm Christian Music Rewind with Shaun Michaels
3:00 pm The Rac Man Show with Jesse The RacMan
5:00 pm Radio Rehab Hosted by Bryan Duncan
6:00 pm The DJ John Show by Star 99
8:00 pm The Gospel Blues Hour with Bill Kenton
10:00 pm Sunday Side UP - Embers of the Day
11:00 pm Eclectic Blends of Christian Music

Tuesdays:
12:00 am The Rac Man Show ON REPLAY 
2:00 am Radio Rehab Hosted by Bryan Duncan
3:00 am Eclectic Blends of Christian Music 

Wednesdays:
8:00 am The Richard Fraiser Show
9:30 am WOW Word of the Week with Gary Landon
10:00 am Proverbs 7 Ministries with Dave Vernon
12:00 pm The Lighthouse Gospel Hour with Brian Mace

1:00 pm Worship Cafe Inspiration Radio Broadcast
2:00 pm Day1 Ministries
2:30 pm Wings to Victory with Laurie Marks Vincent
3:00 pm The Worship Show with Jesse the Rac Man
5:00 pm The Jesscott Hour Show with Paul Gibbs
6:00 pm The Andrew Brunet Show

7:00 pm Worship with Andy Chrisman
9:00 pm Worship Cafe Inspiration Radio Broadcast
10:00 pm Sunday Side UP - Embers of the Day

Thursdays: 
12:00 am The Worship Show REPLAY
2:00 am Eclectic Blends of Christian Music 

Fridays: 
8:00 am The Richard Fraiser Show
9:00 am The Gospel Blues Hour with Bill Kenton
10:00 am The Brad Dacus Report

11:00 am The DJ John Show by Star 99
3:00 pm The Freedom Show with Jesse The RacMan
5:00 pm Movement Radio with Transform DJs
6:00 pm Apologetix with an X with Jerry Hutchinson Angel 95 FM
7:00 pm The Gospel Blues Hour with Bill Kenton
10:00 pm Sunday Side UP - Embers of the Day 
11:00 pm Eclectic Blends of Christian Music 

Saturdays:
12:00 am The Freedom Show REPLAY
8:30 am Speak The Word 

9:00 am Can I Change Your Mind with Pastor Cedric Barnett 
10:00 am Your Weekend Show with Bishop Robert Biermann
11:00 am Lamplighter Ministries Theatre
12:00 pm The Lucas Miles Show
1:00 pm The Andrew Brunet Show 

2:00 pm 20 The Countdown Magazine
4:00 pm Christian Music Rewind with Shaun Michaels
6:00 pm Homecoming Radio  
7:00 pm Reserved Program Slot
8:00 pm 20 The Countdown Magazine
10:00 pm Sunday Side Up - Embers of the Day 
11:00 pm Eclectic Blends of Christian Music 

...

If you love Christian Country and Gospel Music,
check out our ministry partner's radio station at http://praypraypray.net/Byrons Ad 3 Framed.jpg

 
 
 
 
Choose an automatic monthly gift. Support the programming you hear right here!

Do you need exposure? Are you in need of your business and brand to be promoted at an affordable cost? Then advertise on the RacManChristianRadio Network today! We are internet based with listeners around the world in 120+ Countries. We air on www.racmanchristianradio.orgTuneInRadio, and StreamLicensing.comWe are reaching out to 10000's of listeners each month through our RacMan Show and Worship Shows!

Suggested Donation For Interviews
$15 for a 30-minute interview
$30 for a 60-minute interview

Radio Advertising RATES:
$20 for one month of

$35 for three months
$60 for six months
$120 for the whole year 

Full-Length Programs RATES:
$15 per hour per show per month
(i.e. - 1 hour show 4x month = $60/month)